United States

Precisionary Instruments is a company founded and located in the United States. We sell directly to all customers in the United States, so contact us!

contact us

North America

SCIREQ

Liah Fereydoonzad

(514) 286-1429 ext. 138

https://www.scireq.com/

Liah.Fereydoonzad@scireq.com

Scientific Systems Design Inc (SciSys)

Shane Ji

(289) 489-3376

https://scisys.info/

sales@scisys.info

Europe

Micro Control Instruments Ltd

Jordaan Sias

+44 (0) 1825 890 858

sias@mci-neuroscience.com

https://www.labsexplorer.com/lab/micro-control-instruments-ltd_37803

Micro Mecanique

Lionel Malecot

3 367-236-4541

https://www.micro-mecanique.com/francais/

malecot.l@micromecanique.fr

Scop Pro

Tristan (tristan@scop-pro.fr)
Lauriane (lauriane@scop-pro.fr)

+33(0)1 64 93 94 07

https://scop-pro.com/

Crisel Instruments

Niko Viggianiello

+39 063-540-2933

viggianiello@crisel-instruments.it

Alessandro Rossi

rossi@crisel-instruments.it

https://crisel-instruments.it/?lang=en

Asia

World Precision Instruments (WPI)

Nicole Gong (nicole@wpiinc.net)

Kexiang Yin (kexiang@wpiinc.net)

86 18616575517

https://www.wpiinc.com/

Brainvision

Kenji Tsubokura

+81-3-5280-7108

tsubokura@brainvision.co.jp

https://www.brainvision.co.jp/en/

Biochiefdom INternational Co

Samuel Yen

samuel@bio-chief.com.tw

JNOPTIC

DaeYoung Kim

dykim@jnoptic.com
Ms. Haelim Dang

hldang@jnoptic.com
Jae-Hwan Jin

+82-2-3473-4188~9

jhjin@jnoptic.com

http://www.jinoptic.com/company/

Kim & Friends Inc

Boyoul Kim

knfsales01@hanmail.net

TaeYoung Byun (secondary contact)

82-2-2647-6611

knfsales01@daum.net

http://www.kimnfriends.co.kr/

SciTech Korea Inc

info@scitechkorea.com

Bk Yu

+82 2 986 4413

scitech00@korea.com

http://scitechkorea.com/

Middle East

NBT

Nadav Shechter

972-526-548-768
Nadav@nbtltd.com

https://nbtltd.com/