Partnerships & Distributors

We partner with companies worldwide to bring our innovative tissue slicers and microtomes directly to your lab and clinic

United States

Precisionary Instruments is a company founded and located in the United States. We sell directly to all customers in the United States, so contact us!

North America

Global Distributors Scireq

SCIREQ

Liah Fereydoonzad

(514) 286-1429 ext. 138

https://www.scireq.com/

Liah.Fereydoonzad@scireq.com

Global Distributors SciSys

Scientific Systems Design Inc (SciSys)

Shane Ji

+1 (905) 608-9307

https://scisys.info/

ssd@scisys.info

Europe

Global Distributors MCI

Micro Control Instruments Ltd

Jordaan Sias

+44 (0) 1825 890 858

sias@mci-neuroscience.com

https://www.labsexplorer.com/lab/micro-control-instruments-ltd_37803

Global Distributors Micro Mecanique

Micro Mecanique

Lionel Malecot

3 367-236-4541

https://www.micro-mecanique.com/francais/

malecot.l@micromecanique.fr

Global Distributors ScopPro

Scop Pro

Tristan (tristan@scop-pro.fr)
Lauriane (lauriane@scop-pro.fr)

+33(0)1 64 93 94 07

https://scop-pro.com/

Global Distributors Crisel Instruments

Crisel Instruments

Niko Viggianiello +39 063-540-2933

viggianiello@crisel-instruments.it

Alessandro Rossi rossi@crisel-instruments.it

Home

Asia

Global Distributors WPI

World Precision Instruments (WPI)

Nicole Gong (nicole@wpiinc.net)

Kexiang Yin (kexiang@wpiinc.net)

86 18616575517

https://www.wpiinc.com/

Global Distributors Brainvision

Brainvision

Kenji Tsubokura

+81-3-5280-7108

tsubokura@brainvision.co.jp

https://www.brainvision.co.jp/en/

Global Distributors Biochiefdom

Biochiefdom INternational Co

Samuel Yen

samuel@bio-chief.com.tw

Global Distributors JinOptic

JNOPTIC

DaeYoung Kim

dykim@jnoptic.com
Ms. Haelim Dang

hldang@jnoptic.com
Jae-Hwan Jin

+82-2-3473-4188~9

jhjin@jnoptic.com

http://www.jinoptic.com/company/

Global Distributors Kim & Friends Inc

Kim & Friends Inc

Boyoul Kim

knfsales01@hanmail.net

TaeYoung Byun (secondary contact)

82-2-2647-6611

knfsales01@daum.net

http://www.kimnfriends.co.kr/

Global Distributors SciTech Korea

SciTech Korea Inc

info@scitechkorea.com

Bk Yu

+82 2 986 4413

scitech00@korea.com

http://scitechkorea.com/

Middle East

Global Distributors NBT

NBT

Nadav Shechter

972-526-548-768
Nadav@nbtltd.com

https://nbtltd.com/