Come See Our Tissue Slicers in action at FENS 2024 with our partner Green Leaf Scientifc Booth 109! Book your personal demo here

Blog > Meet Our Global Distributors & Partners

Meet Our Global Distributors & Partners

Published on September 27, 2021

All the Support You Need, Even After You Purchase

Using the Compresstome® tissue slicer for the first time can seem confusing and troublesome, but it does not have to be. Our Scientific Sales staff are here for you every step of the way, making sure you are enjoying your Compresstome® use and are producing the results you need.

Our Global Distributors and Partners

UNITED STATES

Precisionary Instruments is a company founded and located in the United States. We sell directly to all customers in the United States, so contact us!

NORTH AMERICA

SCIREQ

Liah Fereydoonzad

(514) 286-1429 ext. 138

https://www.scireq.com/

Liah.Fereydoonzad@scireq.com

Scientific Systems Design Inc (SciSys)

Shane Ji

(289) 489-3376

https://scisys.info/

sales@scisys.info

EUROPE

Micro Control Instruments Ltd

Micro Mecanique

Lionel Malecot

3 367-236-4541

https://www.micro-mecanique.com/francais/

malecot.l@micromecanique.fr

Scop Pro

Tristan (tristan@scop-pro.fr)
Lauriane (lauriane@scop-pro.fr)

+33(0)1 64 93 94 07

https://scop-pro.com/

Crisel Instruments

ASIA

World Precision Instruments (WPI)

Nicole Gong (nicole@wpiinc.net)

Kexiang Yin (kexiang@wpiinc.net)

86 18616575517

https://www.wpiinc.com/

Brainvision

Biochiefdom International Co

JNOPTIC

DaeYoung Kim

dykim@jnoptic.com
Ms. Haelim Dang

hldang@jnoptic.com
Jae-Hwan Jin

+82-2-3473-4188~9

jhjin@jnoptic.com

http://www.jinoptic.com/company/

Kim & Friends Inc

Boyoul Kim

knfsales01@hanmail.net

TaeYoung Byun (secondary contact)

82-2-2647-6611

knfsales01@daum.net

http://www.kimnfriends.co.kr/

SciTech Korea Inc

MIDDLE EAST

NBT

Nadav Shechter

972-526-548-768
Nadav@nbtltd.com

https://nbtltd.com/

Related blogs

June 5, 2024

“Our goal is to develop and apply new ultrafast laser scanning multimodal imaging and spectroscopic technologies, such as stimulated Raman scattering (SRS), second harmonic generation (SHG), and multiphoton fluorescence (MPF) microscopy, for visualizing molecular composition and metabolic dynamics in situ at subcellular resolution to study aging and diseases,” explains Professor Lingyan Shi. The Laboratory of Optical Bioimaging and Spectroscopy, led by Dr. Shi, is at the forefront of this groundbreaking research.

May 16, 2024

Leading the charge in innovative neuroscience research is Prof. Carsten Hagemann, heading the Section Experimental Neurosurgery within the Neurosurgery Department at the University Hospital Würzburg, Germany. With a firm commitment to bridging the gap between laboratory discoveries and clinical applications, this section stands at the forefront of translational neuroscience research.

617-682-0586