Blog > Meet Our Global Distributors & Partners

Meet Our Global Distributors & Partners

Published on September 27, 2021

All the Support You Need, Even After You Purchase

Using the Compresstome® tissue slicer for the first time can seem confusing and troublesome, but it does not have to be. Our Scientific Sales staff are here for you every step of the way, making sure you are enjoying your Compresstome® use and are producing the results you need.

Our Global Distributors and Partners

UNITED STATES

Precisionary Instruments is a company founded and located in the United States. We sell directly to all customers in the United States, so contact us!

NORTH AMERICA

SCIREQ

Liah Fereydoonzad

(514) 286-1429 ext. 138

https://www.scireq.com/

Liah.Fereydoonzad@scireq.com

Scientific Systems Design Inc (SciSys)

Shane Ji

(289) 489-3376

https://scisys.info/

sales@scisys.info

EUROPE

Micro Control Instruments Ltd

Micro Mecanique

Lionel Malecot

3 367-236-4541

https://www.micro-mecanique.com/francais/

malecot.l@micromecanique.fr

Scop Pro

Tristan (tristan@scop-pro.fr)
Lauriane (lauriane@scop-pro.fr)

+33(0)1 64 93 94 07

https://scop-pro.com/

Crisel Instruments

ASIA

World Precision Instruments (WPI)

Nicole Gong (nicole@wpiinc.net)

Kexiang Yin (kexiang@wpiinc.net)

86 18616575517

https://www.wpiinc.com/

Brainvision

Biochiefdom International Co

JNOPTIC

DaeYoung Kim

dykim@jnoptic.com
Ms. Haelim Dang

hldang@jnoptic.com
Jae-Hwan Jin

+82-2-3473-4188~9

jhjin@jnoptic.com

http://www.jinoptic.com/company/

Kim & Friends Inc

Boyoul Kim

knfsales01@hanmail.net

TaeYoung Byun (secondary contact)

82-2-2647-6611

knfsales01@daum.net

http://www.kimnfriends.co.kr/

SciTech Korea Inc

MIDDLE EAST

NBT

Nadav Shechter

972-526-548-768
Nadav@nbtltd.com

https://nbtltd.com/

Related blogs

April 2, 2024

In the bustling corridors of the Medical University of South Carolina’s Basic Science Building resides a dynamic research group led by Vice President of Research Dr. Lori McMahon. Among her dedicated team is postdoctoral researcher Dr. Jordan Logue, whose work delves into the intricate realm of neuropsychiatric conditions, particularly focusing on understanding sex differences and hormonal influences. At Precisionary Instruments, we want to shine a spotlight on the groundbreaking research conducted by Dr. McMahon, Dr. Logue, and their colleagues.

April 2, 2024

In our latest Lab Spotlight, we’re thrilled to feature the groundbreaking work of Dr. Gregg Wildenberg and his team at The University of Chicago. Dr. Wildenberg also holds a joint appointment at Argonne National Laboratory. Dr. Wildenberg’s lab, composed of a dynamic team of eight individuals, is dedicated to unraveling the mysteries of neuroanatomy using cutting-edge technology and innovative approaches.

617-682-0586