Meet Our Global Distributors & Partners

All the Support You Need, Even After You Purchase

Using the Compresstome® tissue slicer for the first time can seem confusing and troublesome, but it does not have to be. Our Scientific Sales staff are here for you every step of the way, making sure you are enjoying your Compresstome® use and are producing the results you need.

Our Global Distributors and Partners

UNITED STATES

Precisionary Instruments is a company founded and located in the United States. We sell directly to all customers in the United States, so contact us!

NORTH AMERICA

Global Distributors Scireq

SCIREQ

Liah Fereydoonzad

(514) 286-1429 ext. 138

https://www.scireq.com/

Liah.Fereydoonzad@scireq.com

Global Distributors SciSys

Scientific Systems Design Inc (SciSys)

Shane Ji

(289) 489-3376

https://scisys.info/

sales@scisys.info

EUROPE

Global Distributors MCI

Micro Control Instruments Ltd

Global Distributors Micro Mecanique

Micro Mecanique

Lionel Malecot

3 367-236-4541

https://www.micro-mecanique.com/francais/

malecot.l@micromecanique.fr

Global Distributors ScopPro

Scop Pro

Tristan (tristan@scop-pro.fr)
Lauriane (lauriane@scop-pro.fr)

+33(0)1 64 93 94 07

https://scop-pro.com/

Global Distributors Crisel Instruments

Crisel Instruments

ASIA

Global Distributors WPI

World Precision Instruments (WPI)

Nicole Gong (nicole@wpiinc.net)

Kexiang Yin (kexiang@wpiinc.net)

86 18616575517

https://www.wpiinc.com/

Global Distributors Brainvision

Brainvision

Global Distributors Biochiefdom

Biochiefdom International Co

Global Distributors JinOptic

JNOPTIC

DaeYoung Kim

dykim@jnoptic.com
Ms. Haelim Dang

hldang@jnoptic.com
Jae-Hwan Jin

+82-2-3473-4188~9

jhjin@jnoptic.com

http://www.jinoptic.com/company/

Global Distributors Kim & Friends Inc

Kim & Friends Inc

Boyoul Kim

knfsales01@hanmail.net

TaeYoung Byun (secondary contact)

82-2-2647-6611

knfsales01@daum.net

http://www.kimnfriends.co.kr/

Global Distributors SciTech Korea

SciTech Korea Inc

MIDDLE EAST

Global Distributors NBT

NBT

Nadav Shechter

972-526-548-768
Nadav@nbtltd.com

https://nbtltd.com/

Share
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Related Posts
Compresstome in Plant Research
Compresstome Vibrating Microtomes

Using the Compresstome in Plant Research

Plant Tissue for Research Today, let’s dive into the world of plant tissue research! Did you know that methods and techniques for studying plant and

Slicing the spinal cord part 1 and 2
Compresstome Vibrating Microtomes

Slicing the Spinal Cord

How do I embed and cut great spinal cord slice? You asked, and we listened! We realized that embedding spinal cord tissue for cutting slices

Precisionary Rotary Microtomes RF-600
Rotary Microtomes

Precisionary Rotary Microtomes in Action Videos!

Precisionary Rotary Microtomes in Action! We love helping scientists and clinicians get high quality tissue slices. With our new rotary microtome line, the best way to

Call Now Button617-682-0586